Our Philosophy Inspires Our Practice

At OGA we have a worldview that looks beyond ourselves to the greater good of the women and communities all around us. We are dedicated to the idea that by making women healthier and more empowered in life, we help create healthy, vibrant families and communities. With enough time and reach, we truly feel we can change the world for the better through our work.

Other Team Members

  • Scott Tiffany

    Executive Director

    Office: (208) 955-0340
    Email: stiffany@OGAidaho.com

  • Operations Director

    Office: (208) 955-0990
    Email: @OGAidaho.com

  • Tanya-Johanek

    Tanya L. Johanek, CPC

    Billing Manager

    Office: (208) 955-0989
    Email: tjohanek@OGAidaho.com

  • Keely-Acree

    Keely Mizuta

    Surgery Scheduler

    Office: (208) 955-0987
    Email: kmizuta@ogaidaho.com

  • Sheila Lauchart

    Patient Financial Counselor

    Office: (208) 955-0369
    Email: slauchart@OGAidaho.com

    • Nicole-Brown

      Nicole M. Brown, MBA CMPE

      Executive Director

      Office: (208) 955-0340
      Email: nbrown@OGAidaho.com

    • Shelby-Cook

      Shelby M. Cook

      Operations Director

      Office: (208) 955-0990
      Email: scook@OGAidaho.com

    • Tanya-Johanek

      Tanya L. Johanek, CPC

      Billing Manager

      Office: (208) 955-0989
      Email: tjohanek@OGAidaho.com

    • Keely-Acree

      Keely Acree

      Surgery Scheduler

      Office: (208) 955-0987
      Email: kacree@OGAidaho.com

    • Sheila Lauchart

      Patient Financial Counselor

      Office: (208) 955-0369
      Email: slauchart@OGAidaho.com